Upcoming Shows

For my upcoming shows follow me on twitter @terrorsuspect

Sat Jun 30 – Headliners Of Tomorrow – Comedy Bar – Toronto

Fri July 20 – Your Hood’s A Joke @ JUST FOR LAUGHS – Montreal

Sun Sep 2 – Your Hood’s A Joke – Yuk Yuks – Toronto

Sat Sep 8 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Saskatoon – Remai Arts Centre – SASKATOONS

Sun Oct 7 – Your Hood’s A Joke – Yuk Yuks – Toronto

Sun Nov 4 – Your Hood’s A Joke – Yuk Yuks – Toronto

Sat Dec 8 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – OTTAWA

Mon Dec 31 – Your Hoods A Joke: New Years Eve 2019 – CAA Theatre – Toronto

2019

Sat Mar 2 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – OTTAWA

Sat Apr 20 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – OTTAWA