Upcoming Shows

Sun Nov 25 – Headliners Of Tomorrow – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly)

Tue Nov 27 – Your Hood’s A Joke: L.A! – The Comedy Store – Los Angeles

Fri Dec 7 – Underground Spotlight – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly) – 9:30pm

Sat Dec 8 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – Ottawa – 8pm

Fri Dec 14 – Friday Night Special – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly) – 11pm

Sun Dec 16 – Glorious&FREE: Political Comedy Fuckathon – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly) – 8:30pm

Mon Dec 17 – The Man Of Steel: #TeethForDanny – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly) – 8pm

Sun Dec 23 – Headliners Of Tomorrow – Underground Cafe & Social Club – Toronto – (420 friendly) – 8pm

Sun Dec 30 – Kenny Robinson’s Nubian Disciples of Pryor – Yuk Yuks – Toronto – 8pm

Mon Dec 31 – Your Hoods A Joke: New Years Eve 2019 – CAA Theatre – Toronto – 8pm

2019

Thu Jan 31 – Your Hood’s A Joke: NYC – The Stand – New York City

Fri Feb 15 – Your Hood’s A Joke – Yuk Yuks – Toronto – 10:30pm

Sun Feb 24 – Your Hood’s A Joke: TOKYO! – Good Heavens – Tokyo

Sat Mar 2 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – Ottawa 8pm

Thu Mar 14 – Sit Down & Shut Up – Comedy Bar – Toronto – 9pm

Sat Apr 20 – Toronto Comedy All Stars in Ottawa – National Arts Centre – Ottawa 8pm